Board Members

Check here for news and information about your South Grayson Special Utility District Board Members. Your Board of Directors is listed here.

President Julian Smith  
Vice President Dan Stenger  
Secretary/Treasurer David Fourrier  
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Roy Adams  
Board Member J. D. Ballard  
Board Member John Jones  
Board Member Tom Caldwell